Fyrisiting
Email Telephone Number
Gilli Wardum gilli@hagstova.fo 352850
Joan Kelduberg joan@hagstova.fo 352806
Hagdeild
Email Telephone Number
Axel Nolsøe axelnol@hagstova.fo 352800
Hans Pauli Strøm hps@hagstova.fo 352808
Høgni P. Vilhelm hogni@hagstova.fo 352819
Ingemar Guttesen ingemar@hagstova.fo 352816
John Jacobsen john@hagstova.fo 352810
Jógvan Bærentsen jogvanb@hagstova.fo 352832
Jón Joensen jon@hagstova.fo 352818
Kári Holm Johannesen khj@hagstova.fo 352809
Kristoffur J. Hentze kjh@hagstova.fo 352800
Per Nicolajsen per@hagstova.fo 352811
Petur Mohr Dam petur@hagstova.fo 352835
Simona Nielsen simona@hagstova.fo 352805
KT-deild
Email Telephone Number
Bergur Dam bergur@hagstova.fo 352807
Eyðun Nielsen en@hagstova.fo 352817
Olaf Ellingsgaard olaf@hagstova.fo 352814
Beta.hagstova.fo | Gev gætur. Hetta er ein royndarútgáva, og tilfarið á síðuni er tí ikki eftirfarandi.